College Station Independent School District

Success, Each Life...Each Day...Each Hour

Counseling Services

CSISD Counseling Services 2021-2022

Central Office

·       Kendra Couch (Mental Health Coordinator K-6) – kcouch@csisd.org – 764-5887

·       Kelsi Keepers (Mental Health Coordinator 7-12) – kkeepers@csisd.org – 694-5649

·       Chrissy Hester (Director of Student Services) – chester@csisd.org – 764-5415



High School Counselors – Grades 9 to 12

AMCHS

·       Jill Faith (students last name A-E) – jfaith@csisd.org – 764-5510

·       Kelli MacAfee (students last name F-Ll) – kmacafee@csisd.org – 764-5510

·       Paul Hord (students last name Lo- Rh) – phord@csisd.org – 764-5510

·       Jamie Boyd (students last name Ri-Z) – jboyd@csisd.org – 764-5510

CSHS

·       Maryam Ahmed (students last name A-E) – mahmed@csisd.org – 764-5800

·       Maria Crayton-Haliburton (students last name F-L) – mcraytonhaliburton@csisd.org – 764-5800

·       Stacie LePage (students last name M-R) – slepage@csisd.org – 764-5800

·       Valerie Reed (students last name Ri-Z) – vreed@csisd.org – 764-5800

College View

·       Laurie Rath (Dean of Students) – lrath@csisd.org – 764-5540



Middle School Counselors – Grades 7 to 8

AMCMS 

·       Ambethy West – awest@csisd.org – 764-5644

·       Alex Cockrell – acockrell@csisd.org       

CSMS 

·       Lanie Grall – lgrall@csisd.org  – 764-5549

·       Jasmine El-Moatassen – jelmoatassen@csisd.org

WMS 

·       Brian Miles – bmiles@csisd.org – 764-5644

·       Shelly Raulston – sraulston@csisd.org



Intermediate School Counselors – Grades 5 to 6

Cypress Grove

·       Dana Schultea – dschultea@csisd.org – 694-5600

·       Jasmine El-Moatassen – jelmoatassen@csisd.org

Oakwood

·       MacKenzie Zumwalt – mzumwalt@csisd.org – 764-5530

·       Alex Cockrell – acockrell@csisd.org

Pecan Trail

·       Laura Mendez – lmendez@csisd.org – 694-5874

·       Shelly Raulston – sraulston@csisd.org



Elementary School Counselors – Grades Pre-K to 4

College Hills - Judy Brewer – jbrewer@csisd.org – 764-5565

Creek View - Jessica Wilkerson – jwilkerson@csisd.org – 694-5890

Forest Ridge - Roxanne Hord – rhord@csisd.org – 694-5801

Greens Prairie - Amanda Simmons – asimmons@csisd.org – 694-5870

Pebble Creek - Stacie Watson – swatson@csisd.org – 764-5595

River Bend - Lisa Bishop – lbishop@csisd.org – 694-5841

Rock Prairie - Susan Surovik – ssurovik@csisd.org – 764-5570

South Knoll - Lynette Morrison – lmorrison@csisd.org – 764-5580

Southwood Valley - Andrea Prcin – aprcin@csisd.org – 764-5590

Spring Creek – Kristy Kissel – kkissel@csisd.org  – 764-5838

 

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.