College Station Independent School District

Success, Each Life...Each Day...Each Hour

2019 Election Information

UPDATE September 17, 2019: The board approved an order to cancel its November 2019 election for places 3, 4 and 5 on the board of trustees.  Only one candidate filed to run for each of the respective positions and an election is not necessary. The order can be downloaded by clicking the appropriate link below.

Certification of Unopposed Candidates

----------------- Three candidates have filed to have their name on the ballot for the three CSISD Board of Trustees position up for election this November.

Jeffrey Horak, Joshua Benn and Kimberley McAdams have filed for place 3, 4 and 5, respectively.  Those spots on the board are currently held by Jeff Harris, Dr. Michael Wesson and Quinn Williams, who are not running for reelection.

The CSISD Board of Trustees is made up of seven at-large, three-year positions.

For additional information, please contact CSISD Election Clerk Cari Horn at (979) 764-5455 or [email protected].

Filed for November election (as of August 19, 2019 at 5 p.m.):

  • Place 3:  Joshua Benn
  • Place 4:  Jeffrey Horak
  • Place 5:  Kimberly McAdams
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © PowerSchool Corporation. All rights reserved.