College Station Independent School District

Success, Each Life...Each Day...Each Hour

2022 Election Information

School board vote

November 8, 2022 Trustee General Election :

At-large positions 3, 4 and 5 are up for election.  Those positions are currently held by Board Vice-President Josh Benn, Board President Jeff Horak, and Trustee Kimberly McAdams, respectively.

Below is a current list of candidates who have filed to run for the November election:

  • Place 3
    • Joshua Benn
  • Place 4
    • Jeff Horak
  • Place 5
    • Kimberly McAdams
    • Michael Martinez
    • Morgan Mangan

For additional information, please contact CSISD Election Clerk Cari Horn at (979) 764-5455 or [email protected]  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.